Executive Board

Bob Smith

Bob Smith, PRESIDENT

 

Bob Smith, PRESIDENT

Virginia Tech
1650 Ramble Road – Mail Code 0503
Department of Sustainable Biomaterials
Blacksburg, VA 24061-0503
ph: 1-540-231-9759
fax: 1-540-231-8868
rsmith4@vt.edu
robertsmith24061@gmail.com


Nicole Brown

Nicole Brown, PRESIDENT ELECT

Nicole Robitaille Brown, PRESIDENT ELECT

Pennsylvania State University
209 Agricultural Engineering Bldg
University Park, PA 16802
ph: 1-814-865-7423
fax: 1-814-965-3725
nrb10@psu.edu
nrb10hokie@gmail.com


Eva Haviarova, VICE PRESIDENT

Eva Haviarova, VICE PRESIDENT

Purdue University
175 Marsteller
West Lafayette, IN 47907-1200
ph: 1-765-494-3619
fax: 1-765-496-1344
ehaviar@purdue.edu
ehaviarova@gmail.com


Vicki L. Herian

Vicki L. Herian, EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Vicki L. Herian, EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Society of Wood Science & Technology
P.O. Box 6155
Monona, WI 53716-6155
ph: 1-608-577-1342
fax: 1-608-254-2769
cell: 1-608-219-8195
vicki@swst.org
vicki13619@gmail.com


Sudipta Dasmohapatra

Sudipta Dasmohapatra, IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Sudipta Dasmohapatra, IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Duke University
Department of Statistical Science
107 Old Chemistry Building
Durham, NC
ph: 1-919-684-4263
sd345@duke.edu
sdasmoh@gmail.com


Susan L. LeVan-Green

Susan L. LeVan-Green, EDITOR OF WOOD AND FIBER SCIENCE

Susan L. LeVan-Green, EDITOR OF WOOD AND FIBER SCIENCE

N8723 Poplar Grove Road
New Glarus, WI 53574
ph:  1-6080235-8667

Sue.levangreen@gmail.com


Henry Quesada, DIRECTOR

Henry Quesada, DIRECTOR

Virginia Tech
Brooks Center
1650 Research Center Drive
Blacksburg, VA 24061
ph: 1-540-231-0978
fax: 1-540-231-8868
quesada@vt.edu


Rubin Shmulsky, DIRECTOR

Rubin Shmulsky, DIRECTOR

Mississippi State University
Department of Sustainable Bioproducts
Mail Stop 9820
Mississippi State, MS 39759
ph: 1-662-325-2116
rs26@msstate.edu


Magnus Walinder

Magnus Walinder, DIRECTOR

Magnus Walinder, DIRECTOR

KTH Royal Institute of Technology
KTH Building Materials
SE-100 44 Stockholm
Sweden
ph: 46-70-652 18 40
magnus.walinder@byv.kth.se


Andreja Kutnar

Andreja Kutnar, DIRECTOR

Andreja Kutnar, DIRECTOR

University of Primorska
Andrej Marusic Institute
Muzejki trg 2 Koper
Slovenia SI 6000
ph: 386-31-240121
andreja.kutnar@upr.si
andreja.kutnar@gmail.com


P. David Jones

P. David Jones NEWSLETTER EDITOR and FACEBOOK ADMINISTRATOR

P. David Jones NEWSLETTER EDITOR and
FACEBOOK ADMINISTRATOR

110 W. Wood Street #9
Starkville, MS 39759
clemsonforest@gmail.com


Arijit Sinha, ASSOCIATE EDITOR

Assistant Professor, Oregon State University
Dept. of Wood Science and Engineering
234 Richardson Hall
Corvallis, OR 97331
ph:  541-737-6713
fax:  541-737-338
arijit.sinha@oregonstate.edu